Press Contact Page

Portland Metropolitan Press Contact Page

Welcome to the contact page for participating members of the Garrett Network – Portland Metropolitan Press Contacts.

All participants (listed in alphabetical order) are members of the Garrett Planning Network and have agreed to be available for press inquiries regarding your questions on financial planning issues. You can find more information regarding the Garrett Planning Network at http://www.garrettplanningnetwork.com/

Prior articles published are listed at http://www.jjdcpa.com/gpn-pdx/media-press-coverage/

Margie Carbonell Smith CFP®
Rosewood Consulting, LLC
7175 SW Beveland Rd Suite 215
Tigard, OR  97223
Portland, OR 97205
Bus: (503) 268-1734
Bus Fax: (503) 747-5705
E-mail: mailto:margie@rosewood-fp.com
Participants Garrett Website – Click Here
Planners website – www.rosewood-fp.com

Charles Carroll CFP®, MBA, AIF®
813 SW Alder Street, Suite 410
Portland, OR 97205
Bus: (503) 621-2039
Bus Fax: (503) 296-2723
E-mail: ccarroll@new-outlook.com
Participants Garrett website – Click Here
Planners website – www.new-outlook.com

Jerry J Davis, CPA/PFS
700 N Main Ave
Gresham, OR 97030
Bus: (503) 665-0173
Bus Fax: (503) 667-9065
E-mail: JerryD@DavisGraves.com
Participants Garrett website – Click Here
Planners website – www.jjdcpa.com

Andrew Jamison CFP®
9725 SW Beaverton Hillsdale Hwy Ste 310
Beaverton OR 97005
Bus: (503) 336-3776
Bus Fax: (503) 207-5511
E-mail: andrew@mainavenuefinancial.com
Participants Garrett website – Click Here
Planners website – www.mainavenuefinancial.com/

Shawn Koch,  JD CFP®
205 SE Spokane, Suite 368
Portland OR 97202
Bus: (503) 505-5868
Bus Fax: (503) 433-1915
E-mail: shawn@kochfinancialpartners.com
Participants Garrett website – Click Here
Planners website – www.kochfinancialpartners.com/

Tim Massie, CFP®
Timepiece Financial Planning LLC
15 E Main St. #101
Battle Ground, WA 98604
Bus: (360) 687-0244
Fax: (888) 235-8260
E-mail: Tim@TimepieceFP.com
Participants Garrett website – Click Here
Planners website – www.TimepieceFP.com

Frank Remund
1500 NW Bethany Blvd., Suite 200
Beaverton OR 97006
Bus: (503) 941-0413
E-mail: frank@creditiqllc.com
Participants Garrett website – Click Here
Planners website – www.creditiqllc.com/

Kathy Shultz, MBA CRPS
8206 SW Lori Way
Beaverton OR 97007
Bus: (503) 830-3674
E-mail: kathy@shultzfinancial.com
Participants Garrett website – Click Here
Planners website –www.shultzfinancial.com/

Andy Tilp, MS
29459 SW Ladd Hill Road
Portland OR 97140
Bus: (503) 610-8837
E-mail: A.Tilp@trilliumvalleyfp.com
Participants Garrett website – Click Here
Planners website – www.trilliumvalleyfp.com/

Steve Wolfe CFP®
4400 NE 77th Ave. Suite 275
Vancouver WA 98662
Bus: (360) 718-6380
E-mail: info@pathfinderfa.com
Participants Garrett website – Click Here
Planners website – www.pathfinderfa.com/